Serving Atlanta 45+ Years!

Call: 678-981-8816

Dependable Repair Services Reviews

Review Summary

4.7
Rated 4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5 stars (based on 1326 reviews)
Excellent84%
Very good9%
Average4%
Poor1%
Terrible2%

Rate Your Service Experience

Let us know what you think by leaving your feedback on one of the review sites below.

How to Review Us

Recent Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5
May 2, 2016

The best is that you worked me in the day I called. Very professional technician.

Mrs Sloan
Rated 5 out of 5
April 29, 2016
Lennar
Rated 5 out of 5
April 28, 2016

Alex was on time and professional. Had the problem fixed in an hour. Highly recommend.

Mrs Reeves
Rated 5 out of 5
April 27, 2016
Brenda Musone
Rated 5 out of 5
April 21, 2016

Repair went well, and service was professional and timely.

Nicole
Rated 5 out of 5
April 20, 2016

Dependable Appliance was referred to me on my manufacturer’s website. I was extremely pleased with the quality of service provided by my repair person, Alex. He solved my problem quickly and did a great job. The prices were reasonable for the service provided. I will call them again for any future repairs.

Mrs Bird
Rated 5 out of 5
April 20, 2016

Alex, our technician, was incredibly professional and trustworthy. He got the job done and did it well! I will definitely use Dependable Appliance Repair again.

Mrs Bird
Rated 5 out of 5
April 19, 2016

The technician was very friendly, and knowledgeable. I would definitely use there services again.

Travis Sims
Rated 5 out of 5
April 13, 2016
Jane Saxon
Rated 5 out of 5
April 12, 2016

New to this area and this was the only company that gave me same day, low rate, efficient work! I can’t run a Pub without draft beer and they came as soon as we called to fix the problem. Also being a female we fear being taken advantage of….not the case at all. Every detail was given to us about the problem, solution and fair pricing. We will be calling again in the future for other services!!!

Perak Foster
Rated 5 out of 5
April 12, 2016

Technician very polite and very professional .

Bonnie
Rated 5 out of 5
April 8, 2016

Repairman was knowable and professional.

Beyah Kali
Rated 5 out of 5
April 6, 2016
Mrs Holmes
Rated 5 out of 5
April 5, 2016
Chantel
Rated 5 out of 5
March 31, 2016

I would highly use them again

Daryl Simmons
Rated 4 out of 5
March 30, 2016

Awesome coustomer service. On time for repair .

Mullin
Rated 3 out of 5
March 29, 2016
Sullivan
Rated 5 out of 5
March 28, 2016

Tyson was very professional and helpful

Adina Goodman
Rated 5 out of 5
March 24, 2016

Reliable service every time. This is our third repair call and all three have been fast and easy. We highly recommend them for our Bosch appliances.

Mrs Ridgeway
Rated 5 out of 5
March 21, 2016

He was awesome.

Sharita Smith
Rated 5 out of 5
March 18, 2016

Alex, the service man, did an excellent job explaining his findings and the options available.

Hyde
Rated 5 out of 5
March 11, 2016

Had an issue with an ice maker and they came out on the day and during the time they said they would and changed it out. Hopefully this one will function properly. Tech guy was professional and courteous.

Timothy
Rated 5 out of 5
March 10, 2016

Very good experience. Very polite.

Mrs Markley
Rated 5 out of 5
March 8, 2016

Professional, honest

Tasso Costarides
Rated 5 out of 5
March 7, 2016

I am extremely happy with the dryer repair that Jeff Sparks came and did on my maytag dryer. It dry’s in 30 minutes now after he replaced the thermostat.

Linda Walden
Rated 5 out of 5
March 3, 2016
Jackie Morgan
Call Now
Text Us
Scheduling options

Text Us