Serving Atlanta 45+ Years!

Call: 678-981-8816

Dependable Repair Services Reviews

Review Summary

4.7
Rated 4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5 stars (based on 1310 reviews)
Excellent84%
Very good9%
Average4%
Poor1%
Terrible2%

Rate Your Service Experience

Let us know what you think by leaving your feedback on one of the review sites below.

How to Review Us

Recent Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5
August 29, 2016

Very reliable, great work, and friendly staff!

Gwenn Whittington
Rated 5 out of 5
August 26, 2016

Absolutely satisfied with the service provided by the technician (Tyson). He was very professional, informative and pleasant. Very knowledgable in regard to the problem and solution.

Bill Desesa
Rated 5 out of 5
August 26, 2016
Elaine Cartwright
Rated 3 out of 5
August 18, 2016

Tyson is great, delivered what he promisedd. He’s very knowable about his job.

Eileen Sharits
Rated 4 out of 5
August 12, 2016
Megan Kazmar
Rated 5 out of 5
August 5, 2016
Jim Rodriguez
Rated 5 out of 5
August 1, 2016

They did a fantastic job repairing our ice maker.

Billy Hudson
Rated 5 out of 5
July 29, 2016

Matthew was very patient and explained some of the causes of the issue I was having. He recommended products that will be helpful for the future.

Ms Woolfalk
Rated 4 out of 5
July 24, 2016

Technician was good. Only negative was that he arrived 30 minutes after scheduled appointment.

Eddie Leblac
Rated 5 out of 5
July 19, 2016

Fantastic service

Kelly Jo Smiley
Rated 5 out of 5
July 8, 2016

Good communication and arrived on time. Happy with service!

Janet Azzabia
Rated 5 out of 5
July 5, 2016

We have a Liehberr refrigerator that has a poorly designed icemaker. We have had to have broken trays replaced every 6 months for years. I called Dependable after losing confidence in our old service provider. They replaced the tray again and it failed within 6 weeks. They came back, installed another new one for free and may have actually fixed the problem that was causing the trays to fail after investing a good bit of time with Liebherr tech support. The company is on-time, communicates well and the techs are very well trained. I think we’ve found our new service company.

Steven Harris
Rated 3 out of 5
June 28, 2016

washer and dryer purchased from home depot. from my first contact with them to getting through to an actual appliance repair service took over 1 hour. Service done in a timely manner but 2 parts orders delaying repair. as of today I have been without a washer for 2 weeks. Tentative call scheduled for Friday–if the part comes in. my repairman Jeff Sparks has been courteous and sympathetic. I would give him 5 stars if the survey had a place for that category. you might consider adding it.

mary
Rated 5 out of 5
June 24, 2016

very personable, very knowledgeable, provided excellent service

Rhonda Watkins
Rated 5 out of 5
June 24, 2016

Great on-time and professional service! Investigated the issue with our dryer quickly, ordered parts, and resolved it within record time!

Paul Morehead
Rated 5 out of 5
June 20, 2016

Tyson Martin did a great job for us. He explained what was going on, provided options, and was unafraid to give us the worst and best case scenarios. He is very professional, polite, and consistent. I would strongly recommend him.

Bill Voegeli
Rated 4 out of 5
June 18, 2016

I have mixed reviews about Dependable Service. First I will say that our technician, Tyson, was excellent. My problem is with the customer service, or lack thereof, of the company itself. I was essentially without my double oven from October 6, 2015 until May 19, 2016 due to a series of fiascos mostly related to a third-party vendor. Several times I had to call Dependable to follow up on the status of the repair because they had completely dropped the ball and had left me hanging. They did offer a $100 credit off the total bill, but to be unable to use your oven for Thanksgiving, Christmas and Easter holidays was an incredible inconvenience. I have gotten very skilled with my toaster oven, though!

Robin Kirkpatrick
Rated 5 out of 5
June 16, 2016

Was so nice to answer the door with someone who still shakes your hand and tells you their name. Thank you Cody. Great job cleaning up also before you left.

Cheryl
Rated 5 out of 5
June 16, 2016

On time, knowledgeable, and courteous!!

Reene
Rated 5 out of 5
June 16, 2016
Dustin
Rated 5 out of 5
June 14, 2016

The tech did a great job and was x-tremely helpful and had no problems answering our question. He will be recommended.

Iraida Chaparro
Rated 5 out of 5
June 9, 2016

Matt did a great job

Dave
Rated 4 out of 5
June 8, 2016

Of course the refrigerator did not make the noise once during the time the technician was here, however he checked everything he could and was very nice and informative

Hurley
Rated 5 out of 5
June 7, 2016

Wonderful service. Nice repair man. Does not fix if not needed. Great job and will use again!

Beck
Rated 5 out of 5
May 20, 2016

Very good customer service from beginning to end.

Cathy Sligar
Rated 5 out of 5
May 19, 2016

Felipe show up to fix my dishwasher that was still under warranty the day after I contacted Dependable Repair Services. He called 30 minutes before his arrival as promised and showed up right on time. He quickly identified the problem, fixed it and was on his way. Felipe was professional, courteous and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend Felipe and Dependable Repair Service.

Anderson Cannon
Rated 5 out of 5
May 19, 2016

Tyson did a great job

Charles Yancy
Rated 5 out of 5
May 16, 2016

Very quick, even when getting a replacement part.

Adams
Rated 5 out of 5
May 12, 2016
Larry Davis
Rated 5 out of 5
May 10, 2016

The time between getting the parts needed and actual repair was quite long.

Carolyn Trammell
Rated 5 out of 5
May 5, 2016

While the company who sold us our machine, a combo washer dryer (Deco), is absolutely terrible in many ways the repair technicians with Dependable Repair Services were absolutely a pleasure to work with.I cannot recommend these guys enough!

Timothy Mustard
Rated 5 out of 5
May 5, 2016

Alex was terrific. Prompt, kind and efficient

Mehra
Rated 5 out of 5
May 4, 2016
Samantha Polke
Rated 5 out of 5
May 3, 2016

Good experience.

Mrs Haynie
Rated 5 out of 5
May 2, 2016

The best is that you worked me in the day I called. Very professional technician.

Mrs Sloan
Rated 5 out of 5
April 29, 2016
Lennar
Rated 5 out of 5
April 28, 2016

Alex was on time and professional. Had the problem fixed in an hour. Highly recommend.

Mrs Reeves
Rated 5 out of 5
April 27, 2016
Brenda Musone
Rated 5 out of 5
April 21, 2016

Repair went well, and service was professional and timely.

Nicole
Rated 5 out of 5
April 20, 2016

Dependable Appliance was referred to me on my manufacturer’s website. I was extremely pleased with the quality of service provided by my repair person, Alex. He solved my problem quickly and did a great job. The prices were reasonable for the service provided. I will call them again for any future repairs.

Mrs Bird
Rated 5 out of 5
April 20, 2016

Alex, our technician, was incredibly professional and trustworthy. He got the job done and did it well! I will definitely use Dependable Appliance Repair again.

Mrs Bird
Rated 5 out of 5
April 19, 2016

The technician was very friendly, and knowledgeable. I would definitely use there services again.

Travis Sims
Rated 5 out of 5
April 13, 2016
Jane Saxon
Rated 5 out of 5
April 12, 2016

New to this area and this was the only company that gave me same day, low rate, efficient work! I can’t run a Pub without draft beer and they came as soon as we called to fix the problem. Also being a female we fear being taken advantage of….not the case at all. Every detail was given to us about the problem, solution and fair pricing. We will be calling again in the future for other services!!!

Perak Foster
Rated 5 out of 5
April 12, 2016

Technician very polite and very professional .

Bonnie
Rated 5 out of 5
April 8, 2016

Repairman was knowable and professional.

Beyah Kali
Rated 5 out of 5
April 6, 2016
Mrs Holmes
Rated 5 out of 5
April 5, 2016
Chantel
Rated 5 out of 5
March 31, 2016

I would highly use them again

Daryl Simmons
Rated 4 out of 5
March 30, 2016

Awesome coustomer service. On time for repair .

Mullin
Call Now
Text Us
Scheduling options

Text Us