Serving Atlanta 45+ Years!

Call: 678-981-8816

Dependable Repair Services Reviews

Review Summary

4.7
Rated 4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5 stars (based on 1326 reviews)
Excellent84%
Very good9%
Average4%
Poor1%
Terrible2%

Rate Your Service Experience

Let us know what you think by leaving your feedback on one of the review sites below.

How to Review Us

Recent Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5
April 3, 2017

Our dryer was covered under a service plan (by Lowes) and they sent Chris from Dependable out to fix it. He figured out what was wrong quickly but didn’t have the part but did return next business day with the part to finish the repair. We were very pleased with the quick response and the work done; also very personable.

Hall
Rated 5 out of 5
April 3, 2017

thanks for the awesome service, reliable, knowledgeable, professional, all at a reasonable cost. I would strongly recommend you all to anyone with an appliance problem Sincerely, Lew Regenstein

Lew Regenstein
Rated 5 out of 5
March 30, 2017

Tim, is a great service technician, on time time, guick getting my dish washer fixed and also great with kids he was really polite and made my daughter laugh all while fixing our dish washer:)

Jacqueline Mclarian
Rated 5 out of 5
March 30, 2017

Tyson Martin was knowledgable about our Samsung refrigerator. We appreciated his timely manner and his work on the product. Thank you.

Pam Williams
Rated 5 out of 5
March 29, 2017

the phone service was always nice!

Kim Daniel
Rated 5 out of 5
March 29, 2017

Used Dependable in the past This is thurs time. Superb work in all three

Paul Amburn
Rated 5 out of 5
March 28, 2017

“Great Service,

Michael Cipriani
Rated 5 out of 5
March 27, 2017

Very professional.

Veronica Jones
Rated 5 out of 5
March 25, 2017

The repairman showed up during the schedule hours and did a great job of finding the problem with our washing machine and fixing it promptly. He was nice and friendly but most of all knowledgeable. Thanks for a good job!

Rod McMath
Rated 5 out of 5
March 23, 2017

From the start, scheduling a technician to identify the problem with my KitchenAid dishwasher was very efficient. He was very professional and even arrived ahead of schedule. Meanwhile, the replacement part ordering process and repair where managed likewise. All at a competitive price.

Howard Smith
Rated 5 out of 5
March 22, 2017

Tyson was awesome. In a matter of minutes he diagnosed and solved a problem previous repairmen from 3 other companies said couldn’t be fixed. Completely knowledgeable and professional. I know who to call and ask for next time something breaks.

David Mattingly
Rated 5 out of 5
March 22, 2017

Great service

Jeremy Stallman
Rated 5 out of 5
March 20, 2017

Eric was very knowledgeable and dependable. Repaired or igniter on my stove quickly.

Leroy
Rated 5 out of 5
March 16, 2017

Have had a lot of issues with this New refrigerator. Had other repair places and yours out before. Eric came out and will ease and skill found the issues. Ordered the parts that came in next day and came out and quickly and with knowledge, fixed it!!! I am so happy with this young man.

Denise
Rated 5 out of 5
March 15, 2017
Ingram
Rated 5 out of 5
March 13, 2017
Geegory Bluemling
Rated 5 out of 5
March 11, 2017

Was in and out in no time, awesome person and knew what he was doing.

Dwight Miller
Rated 5 out of 5
March 11, 2017

I plan to use Tyson on all my appliances

Hal Collins
Rated 5 out of 5
March 11, 2017

Very good experience very pleased

David Evans
Rated 5 out of 5
March 10, 2017

Very knowledgeable, showed lots of concern about the function of the refrigerator.

Joesph Collins
Rated 5 out of 5
March 9, 2017

Dependable lives up to it’s name.Its started at the phone. The lady that I spoke to on the phone was very pleasant to talk to, no run around the bushes with the information I asked.And it ended with Erick, their technician, he came fixed the problem in minutes. He was polite and VERY efficient. And the price was very reasonable.

Kary
Rated 5 out of 5
March 8, 2017

He was very efficient and on time. Made sure it all was in working order. He was also very pleasant

Lisa Barbee
Rated 5 out of 5
March 7, 2017

My work schedule is crazy, but they were very accommodating. Tyson was also very knowledgeable

Stephanie Skipper
Rated 5 out of 5
March 3, 2017
Marianne Markivich
Rated 5 out of 5
March 1, 2017

We have been a customer of Dependable for a while. They have been responsive, prompt and effective. Tyson was very helpful, communicative and delivered as expected.

Tom Morphis
Rated 5 out of 5
March 1, 2017
Jerry Ongeri
Rated 5 out of 5
February 27, 2017

Very helpful and knowledgeable

Amy Taylor
Rated 5 out of 5
February 10, 2017

Jordan was very knowledgeable, friendly. I would recommend him to everyone!!

Allen Avery
Rated 4 out of 5
February 8, 2017
April Stokes
Rated 5 out of 5
January 16, 2017

My technician was very professional! I will definitely call this company again!

Nancy Dowling
Rated 5 out of 5
January 11, 2017

Jordan provided excellent service! He was very professional & did a great job of explaining what the problem was with my dryer & the process in getting it repaired.

Labrena Lawson
Rated 5 out of 5
January 10, 2017

Tim is very knowable and wonderful customer service. He found out what the problem was and help me to get my stove on again. Thank you

Maria Secka
Rated 5 out of 5
December 30, 2016

Friendly and knowledgeable Technician

Michael Sarallo
Rated 5 out of 5
December 29, 2016

Great jobNice techFound the problemCane right after Christmas Ordered the part and returned quickly to install

Sherry Tejedor
Rated 5 out of 5
December 28, 2016

Excellent experience

Katie Willett
Rated 5 out of 5
December 27, 2016

Matt was super helpful and got it done fast!

Olsen
Rated 5 out of 5
December 17, 2016

Jeff Sparks and his helper, Randy, were here when they said they would be and were very friendly gentlemen who immediately identified themselves and had my problem solved in less than 30 minutes. Dependable Appliance was just what their name implies — DEPENDABLE, a quality that is hard to find these days. Thank you.

Anne Ball
Rated 5 out of 5
December 12, 2016

Would recommend to others

Vonda Rogers
Rated 5 out of 5
December 7, 2016

The stars are ONLY for the technicians. Honestly, the service techs are great, the gals that make the appointments and answer the phones do not seem to eager to look back into the records to get the correct tech out. I had to defrost my fridge 3 times in the last couple of months because they weren’t sure what was done or would be done. They also did not see that a tech had come out a couple of times prior to my phone call. I sent them the information (emails that I had received confirming appts) but they did not get back to me. Once the part came in they called me all the time. There needs to be some consistency.

Jennifer Heath
Rated 5 out of 5
December 3, 2016
Pamela Berman
Rated 4 out of 5
November 30, 2016

Tech was on time and very careful to insure that problem was corrected.

Rob Whitsit
Rated 5 out of 5
November 21, 2016

Randy called when he was on his way, he was very personable and explained what he was doing and why. He even took the time to play with my dog who kept backing at him! lol! His work was clean and neat and everything was put back as he found it. Enjoyed his demeanor and pleasant conversation. Thank you for excellent service!

Washington
Rated 5 out of 5
November 17, 2016

Tyson is my preferred appliance technician.

Chad Murray
Rated 5 out of 5
November 16, 2016

I originally called Appliance Doctor. They misdiagnosed the problem with my dryer. And wanted 450.00. Eric came in and found the issue, quickly fixed it and charged a reasonable price. I definitely recommend this company.

Novella Brown
Rated 5 out of 5
November 16, 2016

He was very curtious and very helpful.

Juile Blakeley
Rated 5 out of 5
November 11, 2016

Thoroughly checked the issue we were having with an outdoor freezer. Left with clear instructions for next steps and assurances that if the work today doesn’t fully solve the matter, they will be back to delve deeper. I would recommend this company!

Karyn Parker
Rated 5 out of 5
November 10, 2016

Great

Susan Linnihan
Rated 5 out of 5
November 7, 2016

Tyson fixed our problem right on the spot, quickly & inexpensively. we thought we’d have to get a huge part from Australia, at a big price, but Tyson found the problem & took care of it right away. Thanks so much. He is the best. we will use you all from now on for all appliance problems

Lew Regenstein
Rated 4 out of 5
October 18, 2016

There was some confusion in scheduling and no technician arrived on the date I expected. Once rescheduled, all went well. Mark Chesebro did a fine job and I was very satisfied with the service I received.

Pam
Rated 5 out of 5
October 15, 2016

I would like to thank Dependable Appliance Repair thank you all your help Corey Black was great and did a good job will use you yall from now on thank for all your help and let corey he was the greatest.

Sandra
Call Now
Text Us
Scheduling options

Text Us