Serving Atlanta 45+ Years!

Call: 678-981-8816

Dependable Repair Services Reviews

Review Summary

4.7
Rated 4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5 stars (based on 1310 reviews)
Excellent84%
Very good9%
Average4%
Poor1%
Terrible2%

Rate Your Service Experience

Let us know what you think by leaving your feedback on one of the review sites below.

How to Review Us

Recent Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5
January 7, 2020

Excellent in all areas!

Judygraham
Rated 5 out of 5
January 3, 2020

Can’t say enough good things. Wonderful service, great communication and on time!! Definitely recommend

Kim Lewis
Rated 5 out of 5
December 30, 2019

Excellent service

Irene
Rated 5 out of 5
December 28, 2019

Great job
Graham is easy to have in your home to do service work

Phil
Rated 2 out of 5
December 28, 2019

They were on time and very professional.
Highly recommended them

Ken
Rated 5 out of 5
December 24, 2019

Excellent service. The technician not only replaced the faulty burner, but he also took the time to show us how to remove them and clean them in the future. He gave us a a few more tips on our stove and oven door. He was very friendly and extremely helpful.

LL
Rated 5 out of 5
December 23, 2019

Great job .. The service agent applied the secret sauce and we were all good. … Thx

Michael Thigpen
Rated 5 out of 5
December 23, 2019

Jordan my technician did a great job

Tom
Rated 4 out of 5
December 23, 2019

Rep was very friendly

Karin D.
Rated 4 out of 5
December 21, 2019

Awesome service. On time and extremely helpful and polite. Was able to diagnose the issue so we did t have to purchase a new stove!!

Elly Gray
Rated 5 out of 5
December 20, 2019

The technical made an excellent services. Now my stove is working perfect. Thanks for your help.

Norberto Rodriguez
Rated 5 out of 5
December 19, 2019

Jordan was here within the window I was given and was quite personable and knowledgeable. He located the problem and explained everything to me. I’m delighted to have my washer back!! Thanks!

Susan
Rated 5 out of 5
December 19, 2019

Service was excellent. The technician called me when he was 20 minutes away which was great as I did not have to sit and wait for hours. He was very friendly and professional. I will certainly use Dependable Services in the future.

Sharon Campbell
Rated 4 out of 5
December 19, 2019

On time and very courteous and professional. Did the work as promised and put everything back in place.

Sandra brice
Rated 5 out of 5
December 17, 2019

I had to reschedule multiple times and they were wonderful to work with. I got a phone call before and the service was very professional and quick.

Gigi Ganta
Rated 5 out of 5
December 16, 2019

Graham was very nice to work with, helped us through several replacement parts which were either wrong or damaged , from previous attempts to fix our problem. Whatever your top rating is, he should receive it.

Mike Phillips
Rated 5 out of 5
December 14, 2019

The service technician was terrific and did a wonderful job.

Maryanne Mooney
Rated 5 out of 5
December 13, 2019

Great service. The problem was well diagnosed.

Glenn Lowe
Rated 5 out of 5
December 13, 2019

Great service!

Glenn Lowe
Rated 5 out of 5
December 13, 2019

Everything was done professionally and in a timely manner.

John Baker
Rated 5 out of 5
December 9, 2019

The technician was highly skilled and professional. He had great communication and interpersonal skills. He truly is dependable.

Ethel Craig
Rated 5 out of 5
December 9, 2019

Service was excellent. He was prompt and friendly. I knew immediately he knew what he was doing and he didn’t waste any time resolving the issue.

Karen
Rated 5 out of 5
December 9, 2019

Excellent technician and service. Very pleased

Toni eaton
Rated 5 out of 5
December 9, 2019

Great service and great technician.

Toni eaton
Rated 5 out of 5
December 8, 2019

Scheduling was easy, came as scheduled, very knowable of appliance and answered all of my questions. Will definitely call them again.

Carla
Rated 5 out of 5
December 7, 2019

Awsome service Forte, from scheduling to the finished job I would recommend 100% & Jim is Outstanding.

Keith Harris
Rated 5 out of 5
December 6, 2019

The tech was professional and knew what he was doing fast and efficient would not hesitate to use them again

Louis Lisio
Rated 5 out of 5
December 5, 2019

He arrived within the appointment time frame. Very personable. Would definitely and recommend the service.

Charlie
Rated 5 out of 5
December 4, 2019

We had a simple “repair.” Couldn’t get our oven light covers off. The service tech had no problem and replaced the two bulbs. Still had to pay the basic service charge, but now we know how it’s done.

Richard Diggelmannn
Rated 5 out of 5
December 4, 2019

Service was on time. I was notified of when they would arrive. They had the part needed, even though I was told that the parts were first available to the technician the prior day.

Virgil
Rated 5 out of 5
December 2, 2019

Excellent service. Professional

Carlos F Bright Sr
Rated 5 out of 5
November 26, 2019

Josh was very competent and concerned to make sure the repair was done properly. Very pleasant and personable. Stephanie did a very good job scheduling the visit

Faye Hardiman
Rated 5 out of 5
November 26, 2019

Technician, Josh Courson, with Dependable Appliance Repair was very friendly, knowledgeable and reliable.
He kept all the appointments in a timely & professional way and resolved a very difficult issue with our Samsung refrigerator.
Thank You!

Dr. JoAnn M. Thierry
Rated 5 out of 5
November 26, 2019

My service provider was OUTSTANDING! Mega Kudos..

Michael
Rated 5 out of 5
November 25, 2019

Technician was on time as per appointment. Task completed on time, so i could fulfill my other appointment on time.
Great personality technician.

Verol Thompson
Rated 5 out of 5
November 23, 2019

Excellent service person. Explained everything answered all our questions

Linda Sheffield
Rated 5 out of 5
November 23, 2019

Excellent work and responsive.

STANLEY R
Rated 5 out of 5
November 21, 2019

Our repair service was very well done and professional service.

Ruth Clark
Rated 5 out of 5
November 21, 2019

Professional, knowledgeable and friendly

Janet Kincaid
Rated 5 out of 5
November 19, 2019

These folks show up when they say they will. Issue was diagnosed, part received next day and return visit to finalize repair a few days later.

Robin Brown
Rated 5 out of 5
November 19, 2019

Great experience! On time explained issue and repair for my Electrolux dryer.

Donna Maxam
Rated 5 out of 5
November 19, 2019

Tech knew exactly what was wrong with my microwave. Fixed it. Thank you

Al lago
Rated 4 out of 5
November 19, 2019

The technician quickly diagnosed the problem. However the part needed to repair our dryer has been discontinued there was only one he could find available and it was located in Canada. He could not provide an anticipated delivery time outside of saying it could be a few days to a few weeks or even more. This left us with no option other than to purchase a new dryer. The representative was very courteous very kind very thorough and making sure I understood all my options and agreed I was making the best decision with the information that we had. I appreciated the honesty.

Ed P
Rated 5 out of 5
November 17, 2019

Was able to schedule appt with ease. Technician arrived on time and diagnosed issue with my oven. He returned with a replacement part and had my oven repaired promptly.

Jane LaGuardia
Rated 5 out of 5
November 15, 2019

Excellent service and very helpful in choosing the repair action for my appliance.

Brad
Rated 5 out of 5
November 15, 2019

Excellent. Service Repr diagnosed problems and fixed them.

Marion Linder
Rated 4 out of 5
November 14, 2019

They couldn’t fix the unit as the switch needed is no longer manufactured by BOSCH. Not their fault and only charged for the visit. I feel certain that if the switch was still in stock, the tech would have fixed it no problem.

Tim
Rated 5 out of 5
November 14, 2019

Very good service tech on time knew his job check out dryer very well gave explanation what took to make repair

Tyrone Williams
Rated 5 out of 5
November 14, 2019

I had a great experience with dependable services. My repair technician called ahead, and was on time. He had to pull my entire dishwasher out to investigate a leak, and was done and cleaned up within one hour. He gave me a advice regarding usage of the dishwasher and also asked if I had any questions he could answer for me. The price was very reasonable.

Christine
Rated 1 out of 5
November 12, 2019

Service man arrived as scheduled, was very friendly and efficient and the repairs were made very quickly!

William Lyrberg
Call Now
Text Us
Scheduling options

Text Us