Reviews

Dependable Repair Services Reviews

Review Summary

4.8
4.8 rating
4.8 out of 5 stars (based on 1168 reviews)
Excellent87%
Very good9%
Average4%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Rate Your Service Experience


Let us know what you think by leaving your feedback on one of the review sites below.

How to Review Us

Our Website
Google
Facebook

Recent Customer Reviews

5.0 rating
July 22, 2019

On time and do great work

Dave
4.0 rating
July 22, 2019

The technician was very professio al and took time to explain the issue.
My experience with the schedule revision was not as positive, and feel you could be more clear/friendly when circumstances arise.

M. Akens
5.0 rating
July 22, 2019

Very nice technician, knowledgeable.

Kim Rosser
4.0 rating
July 22, 2019

Once it’s clear what is needed the service is great and timely! But for each of my dryer and microwave issues it was 3 service calls before it was complete. No incremental cost which is great but I still had to be home. They are wonderful about scheduling to help accommodate work schedules.
Pricing is very fair. And Graham is a delightful technician.

Jeri Scheel
5.0 rating
July 22, 2019

Showed up on time. Tech was knowledgeable and friendly. Had to order parts so will have to reschedule when they arrive.

Wayne Hagins
5.0 rating
July 21, 2019

Service team arrived within window stated and repaired by oven without any issues. I am satisfied. .

Cathy H
5.0 rating
July 19, 2019

They were timely, polite, and fixed my freezer. I would use them again and recommend them.

Jill
5.0 rating
July 17, 2019

I am so pleased with your service. The service tech was so knowledgeable and professional. He solved the problem with my refrigerator.

Marilyn Light
5.0 rating
July 17, 2019

Used this company 3 times in recent months for 3 different alliances. Each experience was perfect, on time and correctly repaired. Price was reasonable for work performed.

John shullo
5.0 rating
July 17, 2019

Great work

Ken Massey
5.0 rating
July 16, 2019

Appointments were on time. The parts were ordered and replaced very quickly. The service Tech, Mr. Rodriguez, was excellent.

Sharon doster
5.0 rating
July 16, 2019

Techs are courteous and knowledgeable.

Dave Semple
1.0 rating
July 15, 2019

Have a refrigerator not cooling spent $310.00 they replaced a relay switch fridge still not cooling properly. Plan on calling back.

Ramon Munoz Jr
5.0 rating
July 15, 2019

This is a very well-run business. The service technician was actually early, professional, polite, proficient, helpful and knowledgeable. The support staff was equally helpful and professional. I would (and have) highly recommend Dependable Repair Service.

Opal Ferraro
5.0 rating
July 15, 2019

They are true to their name Dependable, my technician Mr Johnny was friendly and very prompt . My fridge is working perfectly now

Valencia
5.0 rating
July 15, 2019

Technician was pleasant, on time & knowledgeable!

Vera C.
5.0 rating
June 25, 2019

Our repairman was very knowledgeable and got our refrigerator back up and running quickly. They were recommended by a friend and did not disappoint!

Sarah C.
5.0 rating
June 18, 2019

Dependable came out to fix our Wolf range. The tech was very knowledgeable and diagnosed the issue quickly. The price also turned out to be much better than expected. I was very pleased.

Sean W.
5.0 rating
June 3, 2019

Lowe’s warranty sent another repair service first. 3 times nothing wrong. Ask for another service. Dependable called made appointment quickly, came next day, Lynn diagnosed it right off ordered parts shipped to my house, came back fixed it checked the operation and even taught me how to properly use a kitchen aid dishwasher, right kind of soap and rinse agent. Also how to clean filter. Wow great service!

Rick W.
5.0 rating
May 25, 2019

I had a particularly tricky problem with a regulator on a gas oven. Dependable did a great job, making sure that they brought the right team out for the repair. We had a great experience with Dependable. Nice folks, responsive, professional and solved the problem as soon as the necessary part arrived.

Kip C.
5.0 rating
May 22, 2019

He was very knowledgeable and informative. Did a great job. He cleaned up after himself. And stayed to make sure my refrigerator was working properly. I would use y’all again. Thank you.

Pat D.
5.0 rating
January 31, 2019
HARBIN SHARA
4.0 rating
December 11, 2018

I was happy with the service and the cost. The service was performed quickly. Unfortunately my dryer did 2 loads before I had the same problem again. I was told the fix should be good for awhile but that eventually the thermostat would have to be replaced. I would not hesitate to use this company again I just wish the repair would have lasted longer.

KERPICS KEVIN
5.0 rating
December 6, 2018

I’m a person that values good customer service and in today’s society it seems as if good customer service is becoming very hard to find. My experience with Dependable Repair Services renewed my belief that there are still companies that have the same values as me. My situation was simple yet it was handled professionally. The technician contacted me as expected prior to his arrival. Parts had to be ordered to repair my microwave and the office contacted me on the day that my parts arrived at my home in order to setup the installation appointment. I missed their call that day and they called again the following day. Everything was handled very professionally and in a timely manner. I would definitely recommend this company.

JOHNSON TASHIKA
5.0 rating
December 6, 2018
CRAIG CHRISTINE
5.0 rating
December 6, 2018
MANNING ALORNA
5.0 rating
December 6, 2018

Excellent in every way

MA BLEKER
5.0 rating
December 6, 2018

Our Frigidaire refrigerator’s ice maker stopped working. It was replaced and works well now. The appliance was still under warranty so there was no charge.

MATTKE DONNA
5.0 rating
December 6, 2018
WILSON PAT
5.0 rating
December 5, 2018

Technician was courteous and quickly found the problem. He ordered parts and a few days later came back to complete the repair. We have a service contract which covered the cost of repair.

HUWALDT JIM
5.0 rating
December 5, 2018
ISDELL PAMALA
5.0 rating
December 5, 2018

The service call was very prompt and professional

JACKSON ANGELA
5.0 rating
December 5, 2018

Tyson has extensive knowledge about many brands and types of appliances. He has serviced several of our appliances over the years and is always able to diagnose and correct the problem very quickly.

KIRKPATRICK ROBIN
3.0 rating
December 4, 2018

David, the technician, is a very nice person. However, he can only do what he was told to do for the repair on my refrigerator. Repair is coming AGAIN for the fourth or fifth time for that same problem.

MORRISON SUSAN
5.0 rating
December 4, 2018

This was our third repair visit for our new (May 2018) fridge. Two previous visits took forever to compkete plus didnt fix the problem. Third times a charm?

RODRIGUEZ JOANNE
5.0 rating
December 4, 2018

Very good and very professional

JONES JOETTA
3.0 rating
December 4, 2018

Scheduling appointment was a concern. Technician was great.

PATTERSON LIL
5.0 rating
December 3, 2018

Michael was very knowledgeable and personable.

KILGORE CAROLYN
5.0 rating
December 3, 2018

Jeff was great. It was disheartening when the part took so long to get due to warranty work. I also would have liked better communication with office staff Lynn – who wasn’t very helpful. The other staff was friendly but communication is lacking.

HARNEY SHANNON
5.0 rating
December 3, 2018

I was very pleased with the service and promptness.

HOLCOMB GREGORY
5.0 rating
December 3, 2018
WILLIAMS COURTNEY
5.0 rating
December 3, 2018
DENTON DEBBIE
5.0 rating
December 1, 2018
KING FREDDY
5.0 rating
December 1, 2018
GA JUSTICE PROJECT
5.0 rating
November 30, 2018

Great!

SMALL PATRICA
5.0 rating
November 28, 2018
NIEMET JANICE JO
4.0 rating
November 28, 2018
BOULAI DIANE
5.0 rating
November 28, 2018
RIVERA JARED
5.0 rating
November 28, 2018
FAIRBANKS WILLA
5.0 rating
November 28, 2018

Awesome service fast repair

TILLERY TINA