Serving Atlanta 45+ Years!

Call: 678-981-8816

Dependable Repair Services Reviews

Review Summary

4.8
Rated 4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5 stars (based on 1290 reviews)
Excellent86%
Very good9%
Average4%
Poor0%
Terrible1%

Rate Your Service Experience

Let us know what you think by leaving your feedback on one of the review sites below.

How to Review Us

Recent Customer Reviews

Rated 1 out of 5
October 22, 2021

Hello,
Does your business have all the working capital you need to grow the way you want?
Instantly see how much you qualify for without affecting your credit or submitting
a single document.
Just click on this link www.premiumcapital.xyz to get your decision in 30 seconds
and funding the next day if you accept our offer.
Also, please check out this video to see all the funding options we have available
for you. www.premiumcapital.xyz/video
Warm Regards,
Trey Anderson
Premium Capital
www.premiumcapital.xyz
This is an Advertisement.
To unsubscribe, click here www.premiumcapital.xyz/unsubscribe
or write to:
Premium Capital
9169 W State St #3242
Garden City, ID 83714

Trey Anderson
Rated 5 out of 5
October 21, 2021

Hi
My name is Eddie and I am head of business development at Giejo magazine.
I have found dependableservices.com on Instagram
I would like to propose the following collaboration which is free, effective and quick:
We can add a link to your website dependableservices.com inside one of our existing articles inside the credits section. In return, we will need you to link to dimepiecela.com (our partner site) using anchor text Dimepiece LA inside an existing blog post on your site.
If interested, simply send me a link to a blog post where we can find a link to Dimepiece LA and we will add a link to your website and send it back to you. Please make sure to copy in Leila at info@shopgiejo.com in your reply.
Best wishes
Eddie
Giejo Magazine

Eddie Brownlow
Rated 2 out of 5
October 20, 2021

Hey, my name’s Eric and for just a second, imagine this…
– Someone does a search and winds up at dependableservices.com.
– They hang out for a minute to check it out. “I’m interested… but… maybe…”
– And then they hit the back button and check out the other search results instead.
– Bottom line – you got an eyeball, but nothing else to show for it.
– There they go.
This isn’t really your fault – it happens a LOT – studies show 7 out of 10 visitors to any site disappear without leaving a trace.
But you CAN fix that.
Talk With Web Visitor is a software widget that’s works on your site, ready to capture any visitor’s Name, Email address and Phone Number. It lets you know right then and there – enabling you to call that lead while they’re literally looking over your site.
CLICK HERE https://talkwithwebvisitors.com to try out a Live Demo with Talk With Web Visitor now to see exactly how it works.
Time is money when it comes to connecting with leads – the difference between contacting someone within 5 minutes versus 30 minutes later can be huge – like 100 times better!
Plus, now that you have their phone number, with our new SMS Text With Lead feature you can automatically start a text (SMS) conversation… so even if you don’t close a deal then, you can follow up with text messages for new offers, content links, even just “how you doing?” notes to build a relationship.
Strong stuff.
CLICK HERE https://talkwithwebvisitors.com to discover what Talk With Web Visitor can do for your business.
You could be converting up to 100X more leads today!
Eric
PS: Talk With Web Visitor offers a FREE 14 days trial – and it even includes International Long Distance Calling.
You have customers waiting to talk with you right now… don’t keep them waiting.
CLICK HERE https://talkwithwebvisitors.com to try Talk With Web Visitor now.
If you’d like to unsubscribe click here http://talkwithwebvisitors.com/unsubscribe.aspx?d=dependableservices.com

Eric Jones
Rated 3 out of 5
October 16, 2021

Hi there,
Hire Live Chat Agents – Unlimited chats – 24/7 coverage – Good Communication – Top Notch Support – Increase your sales 3 times with our 24/7 Live Chat Agents to generate more leads and excellent customer support.
https://crotonz.com/live-chat.php
Hire Virtual Assistants and Agents for your website & business. Flexible Plans/ Pricing and Expert Employees. 15 days Free Trial.
https://crotonz.com/virtual-assistants.php
Best Regards
Sam Miller
info@crotonz.com

Maynard Beauchamp
Rated 5 out of 5
October 13, 2021

Hello
My name is Nydia and I’m the sales manager at CBT EMAIL EXTRACTOR.
I have found your website dependableservices.com by Googling
In a similar way, you can find your prospective clients by entering your group of keywords into our software. It will then automatically search for your keywords on Google, Google Maps, LinkedIn, Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Business Directories, etc and return all the contact details inside a spreadsheet document. You can then contact your prospects with a message the same way I am contacting you. The software is meant to save you time and money.
To learn more about the software, just Google: CBT EMAIL EXTRACTOR
Kind regards
Nydia Hutton
Netherlands, NH, Haarlem, 2035 Cb, Professor Kouwerstraat 164, 06-88883242

Nydia Hutton
Rated 5 out of 5
October 8, 2021

Hello,
Does your business have all the working capital you need to grow the way you want?
Instantly see how much you qualify for without affecting your credit or submitting
a single document.
Just click on this link www.premiumcapital.xyz to get your decision in 30 seconds
and funding the next day if you accept our offer.
Also, please check out this video to see all the funding options we have available
for you. www.premiumcapital.xyz/video
Warm Regards,
Trey Anderson
Premium Capital
www.premiumcapital.xyz
This is an Advertisement.
To unsubscribe, click here www.premiumcapital.xyz/unsubscribe
or write to:
Premium Capital
9169 W State St #3242
Garden City, ID 83714

Trey Anderson
Rated 1 out of 5
October 6, 2021

GET PROFESSIONALLY VIDEOS AT AFFORDABLE PRICES
We offer professionally produced videos at affordable prices.
Our videos have the look and feel of a high quality television commercial, complete with professional spokesperson, background, text,
images, logos, music and of course, most importantly, your company’s contact information for your dependableservices.com.
If you’re ready to reach more clients today, let us get to work on producing your company’s exclusive video.
MORE INFO=> http://qejn39630.bloggerbags.com/8235086/get-videos-at-affordable-prices

Connie Swan
Rated 3 out of 5
August 30, 2021

You Want to Know What Is Link Building and How Does It Work ?
You Want to Know How to Get Powerful Backlinks ?
Check this out http://paxtonlrwa85295.bloggerbags.com/7836766/what-is-link-building-and-how-does-it-work

Kathie Canterbury
Rated 5 out of 5
August 24, 2021

QGWJCJPVTL7WS0PWXF www.google.com Where are you located ? I want to come to you one of these days

QGWJCJPVTL7WS0PWXF www.web.de
Rated 3 out of 5
August 18, 2021

Hey, my name’s Eric and for just a second, imagine this…
– Someone does a search and winds up at dependableservices.com.
– They hang out for a minute to check it out. “I’m interested… but… maybe…”
– And then they hit the back button and check out the other search results instead.
– Bottom line – you got an eyeball, but nothing else to show for it.
– There they go.
This isn’t really your fault – it happens a LOT – studies show 7 out of 10 visitors to any site disappear without leaving a trace.
But you CAN fix that.
Talk With Web Visitor is a software widget that’s works on your site, ready to capture any visitor’s Name, Email address and Phone Number. It lets you know right then and there – enabling you to call that lead while they’re literally looking over your site.
CLICK HERE https://talkwithwebvisitors.com to try out a Live Demo with Talk With Web Visitor now to see exactly how it works.
Time is money when it comes to connecting with leads – the difference between contacting someone within 5 minutes versus 30 minutes later can be huge – like 100 times better!
Plus, now that you have their phone number, with our new SMS Text With Lead feature you can automatically start a text (SMS) conversation… so even if you don’t close a deal then, you can follow up with text messages for new offers, content links, even just “how you doing?” notes to build a relationship.
Strong stuff.
CLICK HERE https://talkwithwebvisitors.com to discover what Talk With Web Visitor can do for your business.
You could be converting up to 100X more leads today!
Eric
PS: Talk With Web Visitor offers a FREE 14 days trial – and it even includes International Long Distance Calling.
You have customers waiting to talk with you right now… don’t keep them waiting.
CLICK HERE https://talkwithwebvisitors.com to try Talk With Web Visitor now.
If you’d like to unsubscribe click here http://talkwithwebvisitors.com/unsubscribe.aspx?d=dependableservices.com

Eric Jones
Rated 2 out of 5
July 28, 2021

Do you want more visits to your dependableservices.com ?
I succeeded and it works with this Fiverr gig https://zeep.ly/RgLhL

Harold Ocampo
Rated 1 out of 5
June 21, 2021

My parents, who live in a retirement community, have a broken Bosch dishwasher. I contacted Bosch, who recommended that we contact a third party company who, they said, would charge us for the labor and that Bosch’s five year warranty would cover any needed replacement computer parts. Bosch referred us to a company here in Atlanta, Georgia: Dependable Services. The Dependable employee that I spoke to said that “Dependable” did not service appliances located in “high-rises or condos in Atlanta.” My parents live on the second floor of their building. The company also stated that we would have to pay for all parts (they did not seem familiar with having Bosch pay for the replacement computer parts). When I asked Dependable what I should do in this situation, they said “google an appliance repair store.” I do not think that Bosch should have this company on its list of recommended third party repair companies. I have since contacted Mr. Appliance (also recommended by Bosch) and they have been extremely professional. We have an appointment set up with Mr. Appliance in the near future.

Catherine Clinger
Rated 5 out of 5
June 1, 2021

Great service!

Laura S.
Rated 5 out of 5
May 1, 2021

Thanks, Charissa Clark for dependableservices.com

Charissa Clark
Rated 5 out of 5
April 15, 2021

Making appointment was easy
Tech was here next day for sub zero issue.he diagnosed t very quickly and everything’s fine.mark knew his stuff and explained what he was doing and what triggered alarm
Definitely,use them again

Bob mohalley
Rated 1 out of 5
April 13, 2021

I scheduled a service call with Dependable on Friday, 4/9, for my Bosch dishwasher because it wasn’t draining. I think it is safe to say it was the worst experience I have ever had with a company.
Jasmine arrived an hour later than the window timeframe at 7pm on a Friday. The first thing she had me do is sign a waiver, relieving her of any responsibility if she damaged my floors or cabinets.
Once she had the dishwasher pulled out of the cabinet, she said she knew what the problem was because she sees it all the time. The pump needed to be replaced and the drain hose wasn’t raised causing the water not to drain. Keep in mind, she had done nothing but remove the dishwasher from the cabinet. Didn’t turn it on, run a diagnostic, nothing.
I said ok how much would that cost? Jasmine replied she had to order the parts and I needed to go to Home Depot to get a hook for the drain hose. I asked her why did I have to procure the parts for this repair? Isn’t that why I hired Dependable? She replied, I’m just a contractor and they are very strict with what I order and don’t order.
Naturally, I was skeptical about this service. If you see “it” all the time and you know you are coming to service a Bosch dishwasher, why don’t you have the correct parts? Why do I have to go to the store?
Because she didn’t have any parts to work on the repair, she put the dishwasher back in the cabinet. (Only she didn’t. The screws came out of the cabinet when she left.). I said we didn’t want the service because by this time, I just wanted her out of my house. I paid her the $99.95 diagnostic fee and she left.
The next day I found Mr. Appliance online and scheduled an appointment for Monday. What a difference in the experience. True customer service. I didn’t have to sign a waiver. The technician covered my hardwood floors in front of the dishwasher where he pulled from the cabinet. The first thing he did was pull out an iPad and began running a diagnostic on the machine. He found the problem; a piece of glass was in the drain. The pump wasn’t bad.
I told him that Jasmine said the drain hose needed to be raised and he said, no, it didn’t need to be. He raised it anyway (said it couldn’t hurt) but guess what? He had the part. I didn’t have to go to the store.
You could learn a lot from Mr. Appliance about customer service and hiring experienced technicians. They will have my business from now on.

Jennifer
Rated 1 out of 5
April 9, 2021

Buyer beware!! The technicians seem like great people. However, on difficult jobs…this company lacks dependability. They don’t care about the customer, only about themselves. I am into my fourth month of waiting for my washer to be fixed through an extended warranty. They pick the service provider. If it were up to me they would have been fired 2 months ago. All I ever get is an I’m sorry that it’s been so long. I guess I just have to deal with laundromat grunge until the finish the job. Hopefully, no longer then another month or two. I’m praying hard that my washer is repaired the next time the parts come in, for the third time.

Sherry
Rated 1 out of 5
November 23, 2020

I had an ice-maker replace in my SubZero 690. Less than two months after the install it stopped making ice. I removed the ice tray to see if there was any ice in the tray, chute, etc…and I noticed that it wasn’t installed properly. The two screws that secure the ice maker assembly in the front were missing. I called and explained the situation and they stated that the part was still under warranty, but the labor was not and that it will cost me another $99 to see ‘what the issue is’. I am a repeat customer and have had good service from this company before so I was astounded that they were taking this attitude. Over $99? Really short-sighted…since I have no other option than to start over with another company I agreed…but honestly it feels like extortion. After this “repair” I will never, ever use this company again.

Kenneth Lynch
Rated 1 out of 5
October 29, 2020

I would not use these guys to fix anything they attempted to repair my Samsung Refrigerator took four trips , said I needed parts on the second trip which did not solve the issue , they gave me a credit for the part but NOT the labor two more trips and they said it was repaired , a little over 90 days and the problem came back . I called they want me to pay $90 and a let them give me a bid to repair the same thing they DID NOT complete. They are a rip off I cant get the GM to call me back!! I know why because he knows I am right and he wants easy money money I was a Facility / Mechanical Engineer foe 38 years I know the business . Do Not let them in your house I am out $300 for nothing

PS
Rated 1 out of 5
September 25, 2020

Dependable is NOT dependable. Took 1 month to replace belt on dryer. After 1 week the dryer is banging and smoking!! The next technician won’t come for 2 more weeks! Why? Because they lost 60% of their techs in the last few months. Send your business elsewhere. Dependable is NOT dependable!!!
UPDATE!!!! 2 weeks later.... Technician installed the new belt incorrectly!!!! He didn’t think to bring another belt, so… need to order another which will take several more weeks!!!!! Going on 3 months w/o use. HORRIBLE COMPANY – DO NOT USE!!!

Jeff
Rated 1 out of 5
August 3, 2020

This company is totally incompetent and does not do what they say they are going to do and what you pay for.

BSC
Rated 5 out of 5
May 5, 2020

I just wanted to write a note of thanks regarding the technician who repaired my vent hood in March (invoice number 340715). I am very happy with the work that was done. As some background, the lights on my vent hood had been broken for several years. When they broke, I had a technician from another company come out for a service call and he told me that a repair was not possible because the part was so old it was no longer available, and that I would need to buy a whole new vent hood. When your technician came out, he was able to identify the problem, locate a part, and ultimately repair the lights. Every time I use them, I am so grateful to him. In these difficult times, I want to let someone at Dependable know how pleased I am with his work and his diligence in diagnosing the problem and locating the necessary part. I hope you can pass my praise along to the technician and whoever his supervisor is. Based on his excellent work, I will definitely be recommending Dependable.

Elizabeth Rider
Rated 5 out of 5
May 5, 2020

The repair Mark did was outstanding! The service time and repair work product was outstanding! Would give the highest score! Thanks again for the great repair!

Bruce Berthelsen
Rated 5 out of 5
February 17, 2020

Repair Service is very good. Notification of arrival time is extremely helpful. Not especially happy with Frigidaire dishwasher.

Carol
Rated 3 out of 5
January 23, 2020

I had an appointment between 8 and 12. The rep showed up after 1pm. I had called twice in the morning to obtain an estimate of time. At 10:30 I was told he was on his way………I explained that I was going to have to leave for work, it was obvious the office agent could care less.

Charles Weldon
Rated 5 out of 5
January 23, 2020

Showed up on time ;very knowledgable

Jjim Remillard
Rated 5 out of 5
January 20, 2020

Excellent service.

Stacey
Rated 5 out of 5
January 10, 2020

Great experience. Punctual. Knowledgeable. Explained in detail. Thanks

Carolyn
Rated 5 out of 5
January 10, 2020

so professional,got on time and fixed the problem.

Maeruf Hassen
Rated 5 out of 5
January 9, 2020

Good

Roy Adams
Rated 5 out of 5
January 7, 2020

Excellent in all areas!

Judygraham
Rated 5 out of 5
January 3, 2020

Can’t say enough good things. Wonderful service, great communication and on time!! Definitely recommend

Kim Lewis
Rated 5 out of 5
December 30, 2019

Excellent service

Irene
Rated 5 out of 5
December 28, 2019

Great job
Graham is easy to have in your home to do service work

Phil
Rated 2 out of 5
December 28, 2019

They were on time and very professional.
Highly recommended them

Ken
Rated 5 out of 5
December 24, 2019

Excellent service. The technician not only replaced the faulty burner, but he also took the time to show us how to remove them and clean them in the future. He gave us a a few more tips on our stove and oven door. He was very friendly and extremely helpful.

LL
Rated 5 out of 5
December 23, 2019

Great job .. The service agent applied the secret sauce and we were all good. … Thx

Michael Thigpen
Rated 5 out of 5
December 23, 2019

Jordan my technician did a great job

Tom
Rated 4 out of 5
December 23, 2019

Rep was very friendly

Karin D.
Rated 4 out of 5
December 21, 2019

Awesome service. On time and extremely helpful and polite. Was able to diagnose the issue so we did t have to purchase a new stove!!

Elly Gray
Rated 5 out of 5
December 20, 2019

The technical made an excellent services. Now my stove is working perfect. Thanks for your help.

Norberto Rodriguez
Rated 5 out of 5
December 19, 2019

Jordan was here within the window I was given and was quite personable and knowledgeable. He located the problem and explained everything to me. I’m delighted to have my washer back!! Thanks!

Susan
Rated 5 out of 5
December 19, 2019

Service was excellent. The technician called me when he was 20 minutes away which was great as I did not have to sit and wait for hours. He was very friendly and professional. I will certainly use Dependable Services in the future.

Sharon Campbell
Rated 4 out of 5
December 19, 2019

On time and very courteous and professional. Did the work as promised and put everything back in place.

Sandra brice
Rated 5 out of 5
December 17, 2019

I had to reschedule multiple times and they were wonderful to work with. I got a phone call before and the service was very professional and quick.

Gigi Ganta
Rated 5 out of 5
December 16, 2019

Graham was very nice to work with, helped us through several replacement parts which were either wrong or damaged , from previous attempts to fix our problem. Whatever your top rating is, he should receive it.

Mike Phillips
Rated 5 out of 5
December 14, 2019

The service technician was terrific and did a wonderful job.

Maryanne Mooney
Rated 5 out of 5
December 13, 2019

Great service. The problem was well diagnosed.

Glenn Lowe
Rated 5 out of 5
December 13, 2019

Great service!

Glenn Lowe
Rated 5 out of 5
December 13, 2019

Everything was done professionally and in a timely manner.

John Baker
Call Now
Text Us
Scheduling options

Text Us