Serving Atlanta 45+ Years!

Call: 678-981-8816

Dependable Repair Services Reviews

Review Summary

4.7
Rated 4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5 stars (based on 1326 reviews)
Excellent84%
Very good9%
Average4%
Poor1%
Terrible2%

Rate Your Service Experience

Let us know what you think by leaving your feedback on one of the review sites below.

How to Review Us

Recent Customer Reviews

Rated 2 out of 5
January 18, 2022

Hi dependableservices.com
We are the Top 100 freight forwarder in China,We can handle the shipment from Shenzhen, Guangzhou,Xiamen, Shanghai, Ningbo, Qingdao and so on.

Here below is our main services:
1. Air freight&Ocean freight forwarding
2. FBA shipping
3. Consolidation,Warehousing
4. Customs broker
5. Insurance
6. DDU&DDP
some price for your reference:
China ports to the LA/West ports in the USA :USD115000-15000/40HQ
China ports to the NY/East ports in the USA: USD15000-20000/40HQ
China ports to Australia Ports: USD7000-8000/40HQ
China ports to Europe Ports:USD12000-13500/40HQ
China ports to Latin America: USD12000-14000/40HQ
Would you like tell me which is your depart ports in China and which is your destination ports?We will offer the best price for you.
Thanks&Best Regards,
Kroes
pmtaking@163.com
——————————————-
dependableservices.com
http://dependableservices.com
Appliance Repair Atlanta Metro | Dependable Repair Services

Chloe Nevarez
Rated 5 out of 5
January 16, 2022

Amazing portable fan heater for home or office. 50% discount applied. Fast worldwide delivery.
https://bit.ly/3FDo4Ri

Brent Luse
Rated 3 out of 5
January 15, 2022

Thanks for attending one of our past events!
As a member, we will give you exclusive deals and offers from our partners which are not available to the public.
We will be sending you a few special offers every single day for the next year.
Our partner: https://www.honesthemp.co.uk
Kind regards
Allegra Events Limited
106 Arlington Road
Camden Town, London
NW1 7HP
United Kingdom
Registered in England No. 6754003
Tel: +44(0)20 7691 8800

Rickie Moss
Rated 2 out of 5
January 13, 2022

Thanks for attending one of our past events!
As a member, we will give you exclusive deals and offers from our partners which are not available to the public.
We will be sending you a few special offers every single day for the next year.
Our partner: https://orangecounty-cbd.com
Kind regards
Allegra Events Limited
106 Arlington Road
Camden Town, London
NW1 7HP
United Kingdom
Registered in England No. 6754003
Tel: +44(0)20 7691 8800

Deon Hanlon
Rated 5 out of 5
January 10, 2022

Hey.
Want 10x your current clientele?
Check out our Automated WhatsApp Sender
https://cutt.ly/BulkSender

Nathaniel Kuykendall
Rated 3 out of 5
January 10, 2022

Horny Shriya sent you 2 messages yesterday. She is online now.
Click the link below to view the message and reply to her.
https://chatwithher.xyz/chat/HornyShriya/

Horny Shriya
Rated 2 out of 5
January 9, 2022

Submit your site to our 30 directories all with one click here> https://bit.ly/addyoursitehere

Kellye Mathes
Rated 1 out of 5
January 4, 2022

Hi,
Putting it simply, the Employee Retention Credit (ERC) is exactly what it sounds like—business owners are being rewarded for their efforts to keep employees on payroll during the pandemic.
Congress recently passed a $1.9 trillion COVID-relief bill to streamline this recovery, and the Employee Retention Credit is one of the most lucrative opportunities business owners should take advantage of as we work towards our future and leave this pandemic behind us.
You can get up to $27,000 per employee without having to pay it back!
Feel free to call me directly or schedule a call https://calendly.com/sharonen/15min?month=2021-12 to see if your business qualifies.
All the best,
Sharone Noghreheian
Business Development Manager

Sharone Noghreheian
Rated 3 out of 5
December 20, 2021

Dear Madam, Dear Sir Are you looking for a new mate? Do you have several potential candidates for your new mate, but do you need to decide who will be the best of them? We can help you to make this vital decision. We will prepare a highly accurate and detailed Romantic Compatibility report for you and your potential mate(s), where you will get a lot of precise and highly detailed information about a possible relationship with your new mate. This analysis will help you to establish an excellent and a long-lasting relationship with your new partner. Please check more details at https://wexxastrologicalstudio.com. We will be pleased to hear from you. Have a great day. Best regards Craig WILSON, WEXX ASTROLOGICAL STUDIO, Denver, CO, sales@wexxastrologicalstudio.com, https://wexxastrologicalstudio.com

Minna Edouard
Rated 4 out of 5
December 16, 2021

Thanks for attending one of our past events!
As a member, we will give you exclusive deals and offers from our partners which are not available to the public.
We will be sending you a few special offers every single day for the next year.
Our partner: https://thekinkfactory.com
Kind regards
Allegra Events Limited
106 Arlington Road
Camden Town, London
NW1 7HP
United Kingdom
Registered in England No. 6754003
Tel: +44(0)20 7691 8800

Elisabeth Dunagan
Rated 5 out of 5
December 15, 2021

Hello,
My name is Emma, Content Writer and Outreach Manager at Post Market Publishing / Outreach Master.
I expect you receive load of emails, every day from companies promising the world and telling you why
they are the best.
When it comes to our Media Placement and Link Building/Guest Post offering, our strategy is slightly
different. Focussing on three key pillars: Building Trust, Authority and Relevance with our clients via
our outreach campaigns, we are proud that the results we are able to deliver speak for themselves.
If you have ever used an agency for your Guest Post Link Building, I would love you to give us a try and
compare our offering and service against your current strategy. You can then measure our results and
the performance of our campaigns for yourself.
Please let me know if you are interested, or have any aditional questions.
Best regards,
Emma Miller
Content Writer and Outreach Manager
Outreach Masters

Emma Miller
Rated 1 out of 5
December 11, 2021

Thanks for attending one of our past events!
As a member, we will give you exclusive deals and offers from our partners which are not available to the public.
We will be sending you a few special offers every single day for the next year.
Our partner: https://paramourlingerie.co.uk
Kind regards
Allegra Events Limited
106 Arlington Road
Camden Town, London
NW1 7HP
United Kingdom
Registered in England No. 6754003
Tel: +44(0)20 7691 8800

Tamara Watkin
Rated 4 out of 5
December 11, 2021

Life is a blueprint of successful chances and opportunities.
Those who win grab these opportunities as they pass by..
https://bitcoinbillionare.me/

Alana Huynh
Rated 2 out of 5
December 8, 2021

Technician arrived on time and seemed professional except for his “no service, hands off” approach. Told me to use WD40 on squeaky freezer door on new Frigidaire. I asked him to check internal temp in freezer/refrig. Said I don’t have a thermometer in the truck.

R Daniel
Rated 4 out of 5
December 8, 2021

Thanks for attending one of our past events!
As a member, we will give you exclusive deals and offers from our partners which are not available to the public.
We will be sending you a few special offers every single day for the next year.
Our partner: https://www.lovense.com
Kind regards
Allegra Events Limited
106 Arlington Road
Camden Town, London
NW1 7HP
United Kingdom
Registered in England No. 6754003
Tel: +44(0)20 7691 8800

Reyna Addy
Rated 4 out of 5
December 5, 2021

Thanks for attending one of our past events!
As a member, we will give you exclusive deals and offers from our partners which are not available to the public.
We will be sending you a few special offers every single day for the next year.
Our partner: https://www.marketscan.co.uk
Kind regards
Allegra Events Limited
106 Arlington Road
Camden Town, London
NW1 7HP
United Kingdom
Registered in England No. 6754003
Tel: +44(0)20 7691 8800

Norberto Devaney
Rated 2 out of 5
November 30, 2021

Need Business Leads in 152 countries?
We are having a shut down sale!
tinyurl.com/ShutDownDeal

Geraldo Gilbertson
Rated 2 out of 5
November 27, 2021

Thanks for attending one of our past events!
As a member, we will give you exclusive deals and offers from our partners which are not available to the public.
We will be sending you a few special offers every single day for the next year.
Our partner: https://www.scrapestorm.com
Kind regards
Allegra Events Limited
106 Arlington Road
Camden Town, London
NW1 7HP
United Kingdom
Registered in England No. 6754003
Tel: +44(0)20 7691 8800

Lenore Albarran
Rated 4 out of 5
November 27, 2021

Thanks for attending one of our past events!
As a member, we will give you exclusive deals and offers from our partners which are not available to the public.
We will be sending you a few special offers every single day for the next year.
Our partner: https://www.fiverr.com
Kind regards
Allegra Events Limited
106 Arlington Road
Camden Town, London
NW1 7HP
United Kingdom
Registered in England No. 6754003
Tel: +44(0)20 7691 8800

Jim Thring
Rated 5 out of 5
November 26, 2021

Hye,
What’s going on?
I will keep it simple and concise. I need to contribute a stunning guest post to your site. For that we simply need to go with 3 Easy Steps:
1. I will send you some new topics that will be tech-Oriented and in the news too.
2. You’ll need to pick one out of those
3. I will then, at that point, send an excellent Well written article on that picked Topic for you to publish on your site with one do-follow connection to my site.
Tell me how this sounds to you? Shall we begin with step 1?
Best,
Sophia Roy

Sophia Roy
Rated 4 out of 5
November 25, 2021

Hernia Mesh Complications? A hernia mesh lawsuit is a legal claim filed against surgical mesh manufacturers by people who suffered serious injuries after their mesh implants failed.
The largest hernia mesh lawsuit settlement amount to date is $184 million paid by C.R. Bard to settle roughly 3,000 cases in 2011.
https://hernialawsuits.com/

Rachele Bolivar
Rated 5 out of 5
November 23, 2021

Hey, we are running a black friday special on leads..
The entire USA (93 million records for $79)
The entire Australia (8 million records for AUD 99)
The entire South African Database (4 Million records for R1000)
The entire UK (16 million records for £49)
Or take all 152 countries for $99!
Instant access and delivery. Visit CompanyLeads.org
Regards,
Miranda

Miranda Wetzel
Rated 1 out of 5
November 23, 2021

Hi, my name is Alleric Jones, and I run the Instagram page @fademstudios and I am looking to promote small businesses like yours on the page. At the moment it only has 16,500 followers but it is still growing. I could just promote your small business but asking permission first is always best. Also, is free. The only requirement I do have is that the small businesses, go to my online form https://fademstudios.com/get-a-shout-out/. If you have any questions about this free service, please don’t hesitate to contact me.
Have a great day,
Alleric Jones

Alleric Jones
Rated 3 out of 5
November 22, 2021

Hi
I am the lead developer of CBT Email Extractor.
CBT Email Extractor is great if you are looking to scrape and extract quality niche-targeted B2B sales leads for your business from Google, Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, LinkedIn, Business Directories, etc.
For more information, just google CBT Email Extractor
Regards

Kaylene Lieberman
Rated 2 out of 5
November 18, 2021

Hello Dear, I’m Asif
Your website’s rank is going down slowly; your competition has a lot more outstanding backlinks than you do, and one of our services might be able to help you grow your business.
Your competitors don’t have Wikipedia backlinks, so you’ll need to develop them.
Do you have any idea what Wikipedia is?
Domain Authority: 92+
Page Authority: 80+
Trust Flow: 79+
CITATION FLOW: 72+
Today We Offer Wikipedia Permanent Backlinks Service
Here is a sample link: https://bit.ly/3owRGuA
Learn more about it: https://bit.ly/3D5sMpS
25% Sale on Going
We have a previous functioning portfolio, just let us know if you’d want to look at it.
We are waiting for your reply.
Best Regards
Asif Rahman
Skype: shiman.neer
Email: help@pageranky.com

Dale Molino
Rated 4 out of 5
November 16, 2021

Hey, are you starving to find the right leads?
CompanyLeads.org has launched a limited time offer that covers all the countries in the world.
At $149 once-off you get access to over 300 million leads categorized, targetted and ideal.
Instant access and delivery. Visit CompanyLeads.org
Regards,
Donny

Donny Ogilby
Rated 3 out of 5
November 16, 2021

Cool website!
My name’s Eric, and I just found your site – dependableservices.com – while surfing the net. You showed up at the top of the search results, so I checked you out. Looks like what you’re doing is pretty cool.

But if you don’t mind me asking – after someone like me stumbles across dependableservices.com, what usually happens?
Is your site generating leads for your business?

I’m guessing some, but I also bet you’d like more… studies show that 7 out 10 who land on a site wind up leaving without a trace.
Not good.
Here’s a thought – what if there was an easy way for every visitor to “raise their hand” to get a phone call from you INSTANTLY… the second they hit your site and said, “call me now.”
You can –

Talk With Web Visitor is a software widget that’s works on your site, ready to capture any visitor’s Name, Email address and Phone Number. It lets you know IMMEDIATELY – so that you can talk to that lead while they’re literally looking over your site.
CLICK HERE http://talkwithcustomer.com to try out a Live Demo with Talk With Web Visitor now to see exactly how it works.
Time is money when it comes to connecting with leads – the difference between contacting someone within 5 minutes versus 30 minutes later can be huge – like 100 times better!
That’s why we built out our new SMS Text With Lead feature… because once you’ve captured the visitor’s phone number, you can automatically start a text message (SMS) conversation.

Think about the possibilities – even if you don’t close a deal then and there, you can follow up with text messages for new offers, content links, even just “how you doing?” notes to build a relationship.
Wouldn’t that be cool?
CLICK HERE http://talkwithcustomer.com to discover what Talk With Web Visitor can do for your business.
You could be converting up to 100X more leads today!
Eric
PS: Talk With Web Visitor offers a FREE 14 days trial – and it even includes International Long Distance Calling.
You have customers waiting to talk with you right now… don’t keep them waiting.
CLICK HERE http://talkwithcustomer.com to try Talk With Web Visitor now.
If you’d like to unsubscribe click here http://talkwithcustomer.com/unsubscribe.aspx?d=dependableservices.com

Eric Jones
Rated 4 out of 5
November 7, 2021

Thanks for attending one of our past events!
As a member, we will give you exclusive deals and offers from our partners which are not available to the public.
We will be sending you a few special offers every single day for the next year.
Our partner: https://www.c-word-mktg.co.uk
Kind regards
Allegra Events Limited
106 Arlington Road
Camden Town, London
NW1 7HP
United Kingdom
Registered in England No. 6754003
Tel: +44(0)20 7691 8800

Antonio Brookman
Rated 5 out of 5
November 5, 2021

Hey.
Introducing our email spider and crawler.
Extract emails from any website or from files. Demo here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EDNCg-rsNP8
Unlimited Usage for $9.99 – https://tinyurl.com/EmailCrawler

Abbey Culpepper
Rated 4 out of 5
November 3, 2021

Hello, we have been informed that you might be interested to partake in the bitcoin millionaire investment fund. Currently their is a race to grow this bitcoin wallet 3Fzgd1Yj5juHjHnq3aMozx1eJfqNhgp8jX to accumulate at least one million dollars worth of bitcoin. Donations of $1,000/$10,000/$100,000 and even the main goal $1,000,000 is accepted. Your participation is greatly appreciated and the best of luck to everyone.

Tammy Code
Rated 3 out of 5
October 30, 2021

Hi
My name is Graciela and I am head of business development at Giejo magazine.
I have found dependableservices.com on Facebook
I would like to propose the following collaboration which is free, effective and quick:
We can add a link to your website dependableservices.com inside one of our existing articles inside the credits section. In return, we will need you to link to dimepiecela.com (our partner site) using anchor text Dimepiece LA inside an existing blog post on your site.
If interested, simply send me a link to a blog post where we can find a link to Dimepiece LA and we will add a link to your website and send it back to you. Please make sure to copy in Leila at info@shopgiejo.com in your reply.
Best wishes
Graciela
Giejo Magazine

Graciela Callanan
Rated 2 out of 5
October 30, 2021

Ideas for Contact Us | Dependable Appliance Repair Services
You can’t expect to make a website and have clients come to you – that’s too passive. You’ll need to act.
Business owners use this impressive plan to get big clients conveniently:

https://next-marketers.com/backlinks-generator
Sincerely,
We offer superb Promotion services you can order on our online shop to make big money in a small business, still not considering getting new business? Here is an easy, 1-click unsubscribe link: https://next-marketers.com/?unsubscribe=dependableservices.com

Herbert Dash
Rated 4 out of 5
October 29, 2021

Good Afternoon
I found dependableservices.com on Twitter
My name is Gregg Liston and I am the affiliate manager at justcbdstore.uk
I am writing to invite dependableservices.com to join JustCBD UK Affiliate Program.
Unlock a steady stream of income by participating as an official affiliate with us. Our affiliates make 10% to 20% commission on each successful sale they refer to us. Each and every sale you refer is track and attributed to you, even if the visitor leaves and completes the sale at a later date. We make sure to meet and exceed industry averages on sales commissions.
For more information and join the JustDelta Store Affiliate Program, visit https://justcbdstore.uk/affiliate-info-justcbduk/
We look forward to seeing you onboard.
Warm Regards
Gregg Liston
Australia, NSW, Muli Muli, 2476, 65 Boland Drive, (02) 6743 3174

Gregg Liston
Rated 5 out of 5
October 29, 2021

Good day,
My name is Eric and unlike a lot of emails you might get, I wanted to instead provide you with a word of encouragement – Congratulations
What for?
Part of my job is to check out websites and the work you’ve done with dependableservices.com definitely stands out.
It’s clear you took building a website seriously and made a real investment of time and resources into making it top quality.
There is, however, a catch… more accurately, a question…
So when someone like me happens to find your site – maybe at the top of the search results (nice job BTW) or just through a random link, how do you know?
More importantly, how do you make a connection with that person?
Studies show that 7 out of 10 visitors don’t stick around – they’re there one second and then gone with the wind.
Here’s a way to create INSTANT engagement that you may not have known about…
Talk With Web Visitor is a software widget that’s works on your site, ready to capture any visitor’s Name, Email address and Phone Number. It lets you know INSTANTLY that they’re interested – so that you can talk to that lead while they’re literally checking out dependableservices.com.
CLICK HERE http://talkwithcustomer.com to try out a Live Demo with Talk With Web Visitor now to see exactly how it works.
It could be a game-changer for your business – and it gets even better… once you’ve captured their phone number, with our new SMS Text With Lead feature, you can automatically start a text (SMS) conversation – immediately (and there’s literally a 100X difference between contacting someone within 5 minutes versus 30 minutes.)
Plus then, even if you don’t close a deal right away, you can connect later on with text messages for new offers, content links, even just follow up notes to build a relationship.
Everything I’ve just described is simple, easy, and effective.
CLICK HERE http://talkwithcustomer.com to discover what Talk With Web Visitor can do for your business.
You could be converting up to 100X more leads today!
Eric
PS: Talk With Web Visitor offers a FREE 14 days trial – and it even includes International Long Distance Calling.
You have customers waiting to talk with you right now… don’t keep them waiting.
CLICK HERE http://talkwithcustomer.com to try Talk With Web Visitor now.
If you’d like to unsubscribe click here http://talkwithcustomer.com/unsubscribe.aspx?d=dependableservices.com

Eric Jones
Rated 3 out of 5
October 27, 2021

Hi
My name is Odell and I am head of business development at Giejo magazine.
I have found dependableservices.com on Twitter
I would like to propose the following collaboration which is free, effective and quick:
We can add a link to your website dependableservices.com inside one of our existing articles inside the credits section. In return, we will need you to link to dimepiecela.com (our partner site) using anchor text Dimepiece LA inside an existing blog post on your site.
If interested, simply send me a link to a blog post where we can find a link to Dimepiece LA and we will add a link to your website and send it back to you. Please make sure to copy in Leila at info@shopgiejo.com in your reply.
Best wishes
Odell
Giejo Magazine

Odell Leyva
Rated 1 out of 5
October 25, 2021

We have a one time limited offer.
366,295,395 Leads for $20!
BusinessLeads101.com!

Kathi Aitken
Rated 1 out of 5
October 22, 2021

Hello,
Does your business have all the working capital you need to grow the way you want?
Instantly see how much you qualify for without affecting your credit or submitting
a single document.
Just click on this link www.premiumcapital.xyz to get your decision in 30 seconds
and funding the next day if you accept our offer.
Also, please check out this video to see all the funding options we have available
for you. www.premiumcapital.xyz/video
Warm Regards,
Trey Anderson
Premium Capital
www.premiumcapital.xyz
This is an Advertisement.
To unsubscribe, click here www.premiumcapital.xyz/unsubscribe
or write to:
Premium Capital
9169 W State St #3242
Garden City, ID 83714

Trey Anderson
Rated 5 out of 5
October 21, 2021

Hi
My name is Eddie and I am head of business development at Giejo magazine.
I have found dependableservices.com on Instagram
I would like to propose the following collaboration which is free, effective and quick:
We can add a link to your website dependableservices.com inside one of our existing articles inside the credits section. In return, we will need you to link to dimepiecela.com (our partner site) using anchor text Dimepiece LA inside an existing blog post on your site.
If interested, simply send me a link to a blog post where we can find a link to Dimepiece LA and we will add a link to your website and send it back to you. Please make sure to copy in Leila at info@shopgiejo.com in your reply.
Best wishes
Eddie
Giejo Magazine

Eddie Brownlow
Rated 2 out of 5
October 20, 2021

Hey, my name’s Eric and for just a second, imagine this…
– Someone does a search and winds up at dependableservices.com.
– They hang out for a minute to check it out. “I’m interested… but… maybe…”
– And then they hit the back button and check out the other search results instead.
– Bottom line – you got an eyeball, but nothing else to show for it.
– There they go.
This isn’t really your fault – it happens a LOT – studies show 7 out of 10 visitors to any site disappear without leaving a trace.
But you CAN fix that.
Talk With Web Visitor is a software widget that’s works on your site, ready to capture any visitor’s Name, Email address and Phone Number. It lets you know right then and there – enabling you to call that lead while they’re literally looking over your site.
CLICK HERE https://talkwithwebvisitors.com to try out a Live Demo with Talk With Web Visitor now to see exactly how it works.
Time is money when it comes to connecting with leads – the difference between contacting someone within 5 minutes versus 30 minutes later can be huge – like 100 times better!
Plus, now that you have their phone number, with our new SMS Text With Lead feature you can automatically start a text (SMS) conversation… so even if you don’t close a deal then, you can follow up with text messages for new offers, content links, even just “how you doing?” notes to build a relationship.
Strong stuff.
CLICK HERE https://talkwithwebvisitors.com to discover what Talk With Web Visitor can do for your business.
You could be converting up to 100X more leads today!
Eric
PS: Talk With Web Visitor offers a FREE 14 days trial – and it even includes International Long Distance Calling.
You have customers waiting to talk with you right now… don’t keep them waiting.
CLICK HERE https://talkwithwebvisitors.com to try Talk With Web Visitor now.
If you’d like to unsubscribe click here http://talkwithwebvisitors.com/unsubscribe.aspx?d=dependableservices.com

Eric Jones
Rated 3 out of 5
October 16, 2021

Hi there,
Hire Live Chat Agents – Unlimited chats – 24/7 coverage – Good Communication – Top Notch Support – Increase your sales 3 times with our 24/7 Live Chat Agents to generate more leads and excellent customer support.
https://crotonz.com/live-chat.php
Hire Virtual Assistants and Agents for your website & business. Flexible Plans/ Pricing and Expert Employees. 15 days Free Trial.
https://crotonz.com/virtual-assistants.php
Best Regards
Sam Miller
info@crotonz.com

Maynard Beauchamp
Rated 5 out of 5
October 13, 2021

Hello
My name is Nydia and I’m the sales manager at CBT EMAIL EXTRACTOR.
I have found your website dependableservices.com by Googling
In a similar way, you can find your prospective clients by entering your group of keywords into our software. It will then automatically search for your keywords on Google, Google Maps, LinkedIn, Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Business Directories, etc and return all the contact details inside a spreadsheet document. You can then contact your prospects with a message the same way I am contacting you. The software is meant to save you time and money.
To learn more about the software, just Google: CBT EMAIL EXTRACTOR
Kind regards
Nydia Hutton
Netherlands, NH, Haarlem, 2035 Cb, Professor Kouwerstraat 164, 06-88883242

Nydia Hutton
Rated 5 out of 5
October 8, 2021

Hello,
Does your business have all the working capital you need to grow the way you want?
Instantly see how much you qualify for without affecting your credit or submitting
a single document.
Just click on this link www.premiumcapital.xyz to get your decision in 30 seconds
and funding the next day if you accept our offer.
Also, please check out this video to see all the funding options we have available
for you. www.premiumcapital.xyz/video
Warm Regards,
Trey Anderson
Premium Capital
www.premiumcapital.xyz
This is an Advertisement.
To unsubscribe, click here www.premiumcapital.xyz/unsubscribe
or write to:
Premium Capital
9169 W State St #3242
Garden City, ID 83714

Trey Anderson
Rated 1 out of 5
October 6, 2021

GET PROFESSIONALLY VIDEOS AT AFFORDABLE PRICES
We offer professionally produced videos at affordable prices.
Our videos have the look and feel of a high quality television commercial, complete with professional spokesperson, background, text,
images, logos, music and of course, most importantly, your company’s contact information for your dependableservices.com.
If you’re ready to reach more clients today, let us get to work on producing your company’s exclusive video.
MORE INFO=> http://qejn39630.bloggerbags.com/8235086/get-videos-at-affordable-prices

Connie Swan
Rated 3 out of 5
August 30, 2021

You Want to Know What Is Link Building and How Does It Work ?
You Want to Know How to Get Powerful Backlinks ?
Check this out http://paxtonlrwa85295.bloggerbags.com/7836766/what-is-link-building-and-how-does-it-work

Kathie Canterbury
Rated 5 out of 5
August 24, 2021

QGWJCJPVTL7WS0PWXF www.google.com Where are you located ? I want to come to you one of these days

QGWJCJPVTL7WS0PWXF www.web.de
Rated 3 out of 5
August 18, 2021

Hey, my name’s Eric and for just a second, imagine this…
– Someone does a search and winds up at dependableservices.com.
– They hang out for a minute to check it out. “I’m interested… but… maybe…”
– And then they hit the back button and check out the other search results instead.
– Bottom line – you got an eyeball, but nothing else to show for it.
– There they go.
This isn’t really your fault – it happens a LOT – studies show 7 out of 10 visitors to any site disappear without leaving a trace.
But you CAN fix that.
Talk With Web Visitor is a software widget that’s works on your site, ready to capture any visitor’s Name, Email address and Phone Number. It lets you know right then and there – enabling you to call that lead while they’re literally looking over your site.
CLICK HERE https://talkwithwebvisitors.com to try out a Live Demo with Talk With Web Visitor now to see exactly how it works.
Time is money when it comes to connecting with leads – the difference between contacting someone within 5 minutes versus 30 minutes later can be huge – like 100 times better!
Plus, now that you have their phone number, with our new SMS Text With Lead feature you can automatically start a text (SMS) conversation… so even if you don’t close a deal then, you can follow up with text messages for new offers, content links, even just “how you doing?” notes to build a relationship.
Strong stuff.
CLICK HERE https://talkwithwebvisitors.com to discover what Talk With Web Visitor can do for your business.
You could be converting up to 100X more leads today!
Eric
PS: Talk With Web Visitor offers a FREE 14 days trial – and it even includes International Long Distance Calling.
You have customers waiting to talk with you right now… don’t keep them waiting.
CLICK HERE https://talkwithwebvisitors.com to try Talk With Web Visitor now.
If you’d like to unsubscribe click here http://talkwithwebvisitors.com/unsubscribe.aspx?d=dependableservices.com

Eric Jones
Rated 2 out of 5
July 28, 2021

Do you want more visits to your dependableservices.com ?
I succeeded and it works with this Fiverr gig https://zeep.ly/RgLhL

Harold Ocampo
Rated 1 out of 5
June 21, 2021

My parents, who live in a retirement community, have a broken Bosch dishwasher. I contacted Bosch, who recommended that we contact a third party company who, they said, would charge us for the labor and that Bosch’s five year warranty would cover any needed replacement computer parts. Bosch referred us to a company here in Atlanta, Georgia: Dependable Services. The Dependable employee that I spoke to said that “Dependable” did not service appliances located in “high-rises or condos in Atlanta.” My parents live on the second floor of their building. The company also stated that we would have to pay for all parts (they did not seem familiar with having Bosch pay for the replacement computer parts). When I asked Dependable what I should do in this situation, they said “google an appliance repair store.” I do not think that Bosch should have this company on its list of recommended third party repair companies. I have since contacted Mr. Appliance (also recommended by Bosch) and they have been extremely professional. We have an appointment set up with Mr. Appliance in the near future.

Catherine Clinger
Rated 5 out of 5
June 1, 2021

Great service!

Laura S.
Rated 5 out of 5
May 1, 2021

Thanks, Charissa Clark for dependableservices.com

Charissa Clark
Call Now
Text Us
Scheduling options

Text Us