Reviews

Dependable Repair Services Reviews

Review Summary

4.8
4.8 rating
4.8 out of 5 stars (based on 1148 reviews)
Excellent87%
Very good9%
Average4%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Rate Your Service Experience


Let us know what you think by leaving your feedback on one of the review sites below.

How to Review Us

Our Website
Google
Facebook

Recent Customer Reviews

5.0 rating
August 23, 2019

Jordan is great!

Kathy Duncan
1.0 rating
August 23, 2019

Оказываем услуги от ямочного ремонта небольших дворовых территорий до строительства городского паркинга и дорог муниципального и федерального значения.

Благоустройство территории Краснодара

Зонирование, повышение комфорта, экологии. Проведение комплексного озеленения, установка вспомогательных архитектурных сооружений и других элементов по индивидуальному проекту.

Восстановление первоначальных характеристик эксплуатации дорожного полотна, оперативное устранение небольших дефектов и повреждений покрытия, улучшение ровности и сцепных качеств дороги. Разметка дорог.

Асфальтирование парковок/двора
Асфальтирование ангаров/складов
Высокая конкурентоспособность, выполнение работ “день в день”, а так же репутация надежного и качественного подрядчика.
Опыт работы с 2008 года, Оптимальная цена, Поставка всех необходимых материалов без задержек.
Бетонирование, Установка бордюров, Топографическая съемка, Разбивка любой сложности осей зданий, сооружений, линейных объектов

____________________________________
управление по благоустройству города краснодара
фото благоустройство краснодара
проект благоустройство территории краснодар

———————-
http://благоустройство-краснодар.рф/

Asflt93zen
5.0 rating
August 22, 2019

Service was great. Tech was very knowledgeable

Mrs Margaret LPittman
1.0 rating
August 22, 2019

Would give them a 0 star if I could. Came out to my house 7 times over a ice maker. Each time the rude office staff acted like they were better than I was and how dare me not have a 5 hour window 7 different days to wait on them. I manage several properties and used them a lot. Never again. I ask for a refund and still haven’t received it. And Norm the boss would not even return my phone call…Terrible company…

Jimmy Marshall
5.0 rating
August 22, 2019

Individual quick efficient as well as friendly

Nyla Couturier
5.0 rating
August 22, 2019

He was very professional

Nan Byrd
5.0 rating
August 22, 2019

The repair to a Sub Zero Ice Machine was handled very well by Dependable Service. The interface between the office for scheduling which was supported by an excellent technology interface and the service technician for diagnosis, parts and repair was excellent. I would highly recommend Dependable Service for similar product.

Bob Welanetz
5.0 rating
August 22, 2019

Very good and helpful

Carol
5.0 rating
August 19, 2019

Very professional and courteous.
Please recognise LYNN as a valued employee!
Thank you again LYNN !

Debbie Estep
3.0 rating
August 19, 2019

АРЕНДА ПРОДАЖА ВЫКУП БАРТЕР ЛИЗИНГ ОПАЛУБКИ И ОБОРУДОВАНИЯ индивидуальные и более выгодные условия!
Аренда от 10р./м2 в сутки для монолитного строительства в Краснодаре и Южном Федеральном округе

Гибкие условия! Выгода до 50%

Аренда опалубки с правом выкупа – возможность выкупа спустя 6 месяцев за 50% стоимости.

Продажа многоразовой стальной и алюминиевой опалубки.

Выкуп б/у опалубки(покупку) стен, колонн, перекрытий (стойки телескопические и объемные), лесов, комплектующих.

Оперативно произведем осмотр, дефектовку, самовывоз. TradeIn – замена старого комплекта опалубки на новый.
____________________________________
аренда щитовой опалубки ростов Курганинск
стойки опалубки аренду Калининская
опалубка аренда РІ РѕРјСЃРєРµ КропоткиР

———————-
http://опалубка-краснодар.рф/

AngelaSzen
4.0 rating
August 16, 2019

Reifentüten mit und ohne Logo. Schwarz, weiß.
Stretch Folie. Alle Größen / Sorten.
Maschinenstretchfolie, Ministretchfolie.
Hochwertige Waren vom Produzent. Fabrikverkauf.
Versand am gleichen Tag aus Frankfurt. Bis 95 % günstiger als auf dem Markt.
Müllsäcke und Vieles mehr.
Info auf: http://folmaxx.top/
Mit freundlichen Grüßen

Steiner
1.0 rating
August 16, 2019

Behold is an amazingoffers in place of you. http://cingrehapu.tk/zdd96

Williamvat
5.0 rating
August 15, 2019

Dependable Repair Services is an outstanding company. My wife and I had the pleasure of working with a technician by the name of Jeff Sparks. Not only did Jeff arrive to my home on time but he was courteous and professional. Jeff’s level of knowledge and skill allowed him to repair our dryer in a timely fashion and restore it to well-working condition. Thank you Jeff and Dependable Repair Services for your commitment to providing stellar service and true professionalism.

James Walker
5.0 rating
August 15, 2019

Dependable Repair Services is an outstanding company. My wife and I had the pleasure of working with a technician by the name of Jeff Sparks. Not only did Jeff arrive to my home on time but he was courteous and professional. Jeff’s level of knowledge and skill allowed him to repair our dryer in a timely fashion and restore it to well-working condition. Thank you Jeff and Dependable Repair Services for your commitment to providing stellar service and true professionalism.

James Walker
5.0 rating
August 15, 2019

Dependable Repair Services is an outstanding company. My wife and I had the pleasure of working with a technician by the name of Jeff Sparks. Not only did Jeff arrive to my home on time but he was courteous and professional. Jeff’s level of knowledge and skill allowed him to repair our dryer in a timely fashion and restore it to well-working condition. Thank you Jeff and Dependable Repair Services for your commitment to providing stellar service and true professionalism,

James Walker
1.0 rating
August 13, 2019

Hi! dependableservices.com

We offer

Sending your message through the Contact us form which can be found on the sites in the contact section. Feedback forms are filled in by our software and the captcha is solved. The profit of this method is that messages sent through feedback forms are whitelisted. This technique improve the odds that your message will be read.

Our database contains more than 25 million sites around the world to which we can send your message.

The cost of one million messages 49 USD

FREE TEST mailing of 50,000 messages to any country of your choice.


This message is automatically generated to use our contacts for communication.



Contact us.
Telegram – @FeedbackFormEU
Skype FeedbackForm2019
Email – FeedbackForm@make-success.com

Davidfes
5.0 rating
August 10, 2019

Service was great

Steve Mancinelli
4.0 rating
August 10, 2019

We buy all crypto currencies at good rate, with reasonable commission between sellers and the mandates.

Contact us with the informations below if you are or have a potential seller.

Tel: +353 1 4378345
Fax: +353 1 6865354
Email: edwardm@lioncourtcrypto.com

Thank you,
Crypto currencies Purchase Department,
Edward Molina.

Josephlient
3.0 rating
August 10, 2019

Here is an intriguing winnings as a go down right seeking your team. http://tiovotoba.tk/659xh

http://dunzubepool.tk/cwzdp
5.0 rating
August 9, 2019

Arrived on time. Fixed our refrigerator. He was very pleasant and accommodating

Donna
2.0 rating
August 9, 2019

Are you using the internet to its greatest potential? We are professional web developers that can help you get the most benefit from the web and make your site interactive with your users and clients, making your business more efficient and powerful than your competition.
If you are just looking to upgrade your web site to current technology or give your business a boost with data integration, we can guide you to success.
https://www.businesswebconnection.com/
contacts@businesswebconnection.com

HollisFam
1.0 rating
August 9, 2019

Terrible customer service .I would never use again or recommend this company ,

Beverly Maggart
5.0 rating
August 8, 2019

My experience with Dependable Repair Service was great! Mr. Johnny arrived during the assigned appt window & was very professional & respectful. A replacement part was needed & he explained ow the ordering process would go. Everything went precisely as he said it would. I highly recommend Dependable!

Clint McDaniel
5.0 rating
August 8, 2019

Outstanding service! Very professional and helpful! Thank you for a job well done!

Lisa moore
5.0 rating
August 8, 2019

Expert work and friendly repairman.

Thomas Riley
5.0 rating
August 7, 2019

Amazing service, very punctual and helpful. Will certainly call again when needed!

SCOTT F PLOMGREN
5.0 rating
August 6, 2019

Fast reliable service and very nice staff.

Wanda Wessinger
5.0 rating
August 6, 2019

Quick and knowledgeable service tech.

Tim Bardin
5.0 rating
July 28, 2019

I have used dependable services for many years., and they always do a great job repairing my appliances. Everyone I have interacted with in the company has been friendly and efficient.

Lisa Mancuso
5.0 rating
July 26, 2019

Would use again if needed appliance repair. Would recommend to family/friends.

Jennie Honea
5.0 rating
July 26, 2019

On time service, am so satisfied

Rekha
5.0 rating
July 26, 2019

Very good service. Tech was on time and very polite and helpful

Cheryl Dougherty
4.0 rating
July 26, 2019

Technician n service were great! Jason was very knowledgeable n thorough. Answered all our concerns. BUT…front office needs to give ETA’s if technician is running behind! our hours for repairs were from 10am-2pm. Tech arrival was 3:15. We understand he can have lengthy repairs at another location, so a head’s up on timing would have been great! Thank you!

Earl n Marta Wood
5.0 rating
July 22, 2019

On time and do great work

Dave
4.0 rating
July 22, 2019

The technician was very professio al and took time to explain the issue.
My experience with the schedule revision was not as positive, and feel you could be more clear/friendly when circumstances arise.

M. Akens
5.0 rating
July 22, 2019

Very nice technician, knowledgeable.

Kim Rosser
4.0 rating
July 22, 2019

Once it’s clear what is needed the service is great and timely! But for each of my dryer and microwave issues it was 3 service calls before it was complete. No incremental cost which is great but I still had to be home. They are wonderful about scheduling to help accommodate work schedules.
Pricing is very fair. And Graham is a delightful technician.

Jeri Scheel
5.0 rating
July 22, 2019

Showed up on time. Tech was knowledgeable and friendly. Had to order parts so will have to reschedule when they arrive.

Wayne Hagins
5.0 rating
July 21, 2019

Service team arrived within window stated and repaired by oven without any issues. I am satisfied. .

Cathy H
5.0 rating
July 19, 2019

They were timely, polite, and fixed my freezer. I would use them again and recommend them.

Jill
5.0 rating
July 17, 2019

I am so pleased with your service. The service tech was so knowledgeable and professional. He solved the problem with my refrigerator.

Marilyn Light
5.0 rating
July 17, 2019

Used this company 3 times in recent months for 3 different alliances. Each experience was perfect, on time and correctly repaired. Price was reasonable for work performed.

John shullo
5.0 rating
July 17, 2019

Great work

Ken Massey
5.0 rating
July 16, 2019

Appointments were on time. The parts were ordered and replaced very quickly. The service Tech, Mr. Rodriguez, was excellent.

Sharon doster
5.0 rating
July 16, 2019

Techs are courteous and knowledgeable.

Dave Semple
1.0 rating
July 15, 2019

Have a refrigerator not cooling spent $310.00 they replaced a relay switch fridge still not cooling properly. Plan on calling back.

Ramon Munoz Jr
5.0 rating
July 15, 2019

This is a very well-run business. The service technician was actually early, professional, polite, proficient, helpful and knowledgeable. The support staff was equally helpful and professional. I would (and have) highly recommend Dependable Repair Service.

Opal Ferraro
5.0 rating
July 15, 2019

They are true to their name Dependable, my technician Mr Johnny was friendly and very prompt . My fridge is working perfectly now

Valencia
5.0 rating
July 15, 2019

Technician was pleasant, on time & knowledgeable!

Vera C.
5.0 rating
June 25, 2019

Our repairman was very knowledgeable and got our refrigerator back up and running quickly. They were recommended by a friend and did not disappoint!

Sarah C.